Closing Stories / Cerrando Historias

marip

Closing Stories

I know i talked about this several times, but I feel I already close my story with him. I don’t feel it anymore, I can´t feel him… I think

“why should I keep hanging in there?”

People come, people leave If they don´t stay by your side it´s because they don´t need you anymore or they don´t want to be part of your life. We can´t force them to be part of you or your world. And don´t get mad or anything it is just they finish their cicle in your life.
Cerrando Historias

Sé que hablé de esto varias veces, pero siento que ya he cerrado mi historia con él. Ya no lo siento, no puedo sentirlo … creo que

«¿por qué debería seguir aguantando allí?»

La gente viene, la gente se va. Si no están a tu lado, es porque ya no te necesitan o porque no quieren formar parte de tu vida. No podemos obligarlos a ser parte de ti o de tu mundo. Y no te enojes ni nada, solo terminan su ciclo en tu vida.

3 respuestas a “Closing Stories / Cerrando Historias

Add yours

Deja un comentario

Blog de WordPress.com.

Subir ↑